Upcoming Events

James River High School PTSO

2017-2018

Board Contact Information

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

 

Lynn Gittelman

 

lynngitt@hotmail.com

Vice President - Fundraising

 

Melanie Morrison

 

mk.morrison@comcast.net

Vice President - Programs

 

Kim Miller

 

kimberlyhmiller@comcast.net

Treasurer

 

Janet Stevens

 

jws196@yahoo.com

Secretary

 

Elaine Bowling

 

losbowlings@gmail.com

         

SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

       

Principal

 

Dr. Jennifer Coleman

 

jennifer_coleman@ccpsnet.net

Faculty Representatives

 

Dr. Darlene Back

 

darlene_back@ccpsnet.net

   

Tara Brunyansky

 

tara_brunyansky@ccpsnet.net

         

STANDING COMMITTEES

       

Color Splash

 

Pat Plonski

 

pplonski@verizon.net

   

Jennifer Laruffa

 

jlaruffa@verizon.net

Communications

 

Bronwyn Georges

 

bronwyngeorges@gmail.com

Directory

 

Kim Martin

 

kimberlymartin2@verizon.net

Membership

 

Tammy Reinhardt

 

tlreinhardt84@gmail.com

Rapid Relief

 

Becky Premock

 

becky.premock@gmail.com

Scholarship

 

Gail Cavalarro

 

sgcav1@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

 

Mary Fleetwood

 

maryfleetwood@msn.com

   

Lisa Brooks

 

lmhbrooks2011@gmail.com

Volunteers

 

Brooke Shepard

 

hammershepard@comcast.net