Upcoming Events

James River High School PTSO

2018-2019

Board Contact Information

Position   Name   Email Address
         
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE        
President   Kim Miller   kimberlyhmiller@comcast.net
Vice President - Programs        
Vice President - Fundraising   Paige Rosemond   paiger900@gmail.com
Treasurer   Mary Fleetwood   maryfleetwood@msn.com
Secretary   Gigi Oyola   gigioyola75@gmail.com
         
         
SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES        
Principal   Dr. Jennifer Coleman   jennifer_coleman@ccpsnet.net
Assistant Principal   Michael Farrell   michael_farrell@ccpsnet.net
Faculty Representative   Chris Joyner   chris_joyner@ccpsnet.net
         
         
STANDING COMMITTEES        
Color Splash Co-Chair   Pat Plonski   pppkcr@gmail.com
Color Splash Co-Chair   Jennifer Laruffa   jenniferlaruffa2@aol.com
Communications   Bronwyn Georges   bronwyngeorges@gmail.com
Directory   Kim Martin   kimberlymartin2@verizon.net
Membership   Tammy Reinhardt   tlreinhardt84@gmail.com
Rapid Relief   Becky Premock   becky.premock@gmail.com
Scholarship   Gail Cavalarro   sgcav1@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation   Lisa Brooks   lmhbrooks2011@gmail.com
Volunteers   Brooke Shepard   hammershepard@comcast.net
Past President   Lynn Gittelman   lynngitt@hotmail.com